Tell All Tuesday Series: Product Launching

Q-Have you ever launched a product before?

Brainstorm Session

Image Courtesy of Pixabay

A-I have created hundreds of products over the years, and have sold more items than I could put a number on, but I’ve always been SO excited to get my finished products into the hands of others, that I have completely skipped the process of “product launching.”  During my research over this past year, I have learned how VITAL it is to properly present a product/service to the community in hopes of achieving the longevity that you desire for the hard work that you have invested.

I have been dabbling with one project in particular, that I KNOW will benefit others, for the past 12 years of my life. I have finally decided to finish her up and place a deadline (launch date) to it. I have a few ideas that I would like to implement during this process, but am open to any and all suggestions that YOU, my loyal community have to offer. What have you or your company done in the past that was beneficial? What do you feel is the best approach to marketing a product launch? I am anxious to hear your suggestions and ideas! I will be sharing more details with you as time progresses.

I can’t wait to roll your thoughts, experiences, and input around in the ole’ noggin!

3 thoughts on “Tell All Tuesday Series: Product Launching

  1. Erika Kind says:

    Not that far yet…. we just started 3 months ago and are still in the organization state. Most contacts and business relationship happen due to former contacts. So no particular action was done by now!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

