3 Day Quote Challenge-Day Three

Here we are on the final day of the “3 Day Quote Challenge.”  I have had such a wonderful time with this challenge, and wish to thank Jessika Gosen.  She has  a remarkable blog, and I hope that you have given her a visit.  Jessika, thank you so much for allowing me to take part in this challenge.  It has been so much fun!

The Rules:

Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.
Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.
Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

Peace

My Quote for Day Three:

Ego says, “Once everything falls into place, I’ll feel peace.” Spirit says, “Find your peace, and then everything will fall into place.”

-Marianne Williamson

My Nominees for Day Three:

Kathy over at My Daily Musing

JDawgsWords

JoAnn over at JoAnn’s Food for Thought

Jessika, thank you again. I truly appreciate it!

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge-Day Three

Leave a comment