Exciting News!

Happy Reunions

Image Courtesy of Pixabay

I wrote a post a week ago entitled, Long Lost Friends. I would like to report that after 12 LONG years, I have finally found my girlfriend Diana! Not only did I find her and her husband, but they were “Friends” with our other set of neighbors, DeAnne and Eric. I am SO excited, and hope that we can ALL get together and catch up. They were all such great friends to me during my time overseas! Things are looking up!

Have a fantastic weekend!

10 thoughts on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

