The Happy Thoughts Collection

It’s been a SUPER busy weekend my lovelies, but I am proud to announce that there are now 7 NEW Inspirational sticker sheets from my Happy Thoughts collection available in my Etsy shop, Krista Kemp Designs! These are only a few that I have been working on, I have TONS more in the works.

The Happy Thoughts Collection

Inspiring Quotes to Brighten your Day!

 

While putting these together, I discovered that there is a limited supply of beneficial printables available for Bloggers/Entrepreneurs/Etsy shop owners. So, I’ve added yet another project to my list. Are there any particular items that YOU have been in the market for???

I trust that each of you have had a fabulous weekend! Here’s to an awesome week!!!

5 thoughts on “The Happy Thoughts Collection

    • Krista Kemp says:

      Simply head to my shop (hit the link above), select the particular sheet that you want, add to your cart, and once the purchase is complete, there is a prompt to download. Once downloaded, open the pdf file, make sure that you have your printer settings set to print at 100% (full page NOT fit to size) and print onto sticker paper. Then just cut and stick. πŸ˜„

      Like

Leave a Reply

