Tell All Tuesday Series: The Ideal Life

Q-How do you envision the Ideal Life?

The Ideal Life

Image Courtesy of Pixabay

A-Bills paid, pantry stocked with groceries, money in the bank for necessities, a savings account for a rainy day, a separate account for a retirement fund, and knowing that I will never again HAVE to stitch up holes in our clothing. My ideal life will allow me to help and inspire others, while allowing me the opportunity to work from home (my beach front condo) doing all that I’m passionate about.

My desires are modest, and I KNOW that every item above is realistic and obtainable. I WILL have these things, it’s all just a matter of when!

Your turn…How do YOU envision the Ideal Life?

14 thoughts on “Tell All Tuesday Series: The Ideal Life

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    To be quite honest the ideal life for me: couple hundred acres of property in Tennessee, “tiny” home that is off grid but still built for comfort (electricity, running water and some sort of internet connectivity), nice garage/work center and a small garden.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

