Tell All Tuesday Series: Cutting Corners

Q-Do you cut corners?

Tell All Tuesday Series...

A-Generally, no.

  • House Cleaning-I pull everything out and start from the beginning. (Including pulling out the large kitchen appliances and cleaning behind those)
  • My Creations-I detest shoddy work, so I go that extra mile.
  • Parenting/Relationships-I give all that I have to give and then some.
  • Classwork/Research-I have learned the best and most effective ways to work smarter…not harder.
  • Errands/Appointments-I have a step by step list of stops. I don’t have the time to waste, so I plan it all out in advance.

So, do YOU cut corners?

One thought on “Tell All Tuesday Series: Cutting Corners

Leave a Reply

