Saturday’s Sneak Peek…

My lovelies, I trust that you all are enjoying your weekend!  I’ve taken my Constructive Criticism to heart, and made good use of my time today.  I busted out my “almost finished” projects, and completed them.   Yeah!!!  I wanted to give you all an Exclusive Sneak Peek before I post them to my shop tomorrow.

Hippie Love Crochet Bead Bracelet

My “Hippie Love” Crochet Beaded Bracelet

 

Free Spirit Silk Ribbon Bracelet

My “Free Spirit” Silk Ribbon Bracelet

 

Rear View Mirror Dream Catcher-Indian Elephant

My Indian Elephant Rear View Mirror Dream Catcher

Indian Elephant Rear View Mirror Dream Catcher

Rear View Mirror Dream Catcher-Sea Turtle

My “Sea Turtle” Rear View Mirror Dream Catcher

Sea Turtle Rear View Mirror Dream Catcher

Orange Coffee Mug Cozy

This bad boy has been done for quite some time. It finally got photographed today

 

I was hoping to go to my cousins house today to attend their Bible Study session, but my landlord was running SUPER behind!  At least I didn’t let the day get away from me!  I gave my boy a haircut, had a delicious dinner, and then played 18 holes of putt putt with my husband and his sister.  Have you ever played 3D Ultra Mini Golf Adventures?  Fantastic game…loads of fun!  I wish that we could download some additional courses, but that’s what happens when games become “too old!”

3D Ultra Mini Golf Adventures

One of the best games ever made!

 

Needless to say, it’s been a good day.  Best one I’ve had in a while!

Just wanted to share my creations with you.  I think that they turned out really well!

What’s your favorite of my new pieces?

17 thoughts on “Saturday’s Sneak Peek…

Leave a Reply

