Fun Friday

I have loved word search puzzles for as long as I can remember, and I have always made sure to have a new book before going on long road trips. I began creating my own puzzles just a few years back, and I have had an absolute blast with that! To be on the “creating side” as opposed to the “working side” has given them new meaning.

I created this customized word search for my VIP members, and had such a great response,  I have decided to let everyone in on the fun. Your objective is to work through the puzzle, being careful ONLY to mark through the letters for words found in the Word Bank. The letters that remain “unmarked/unused” at the end of the puzzle will spell out a secret message.

Word Search Fun

Click the image above to access the word search, and word bank.  Print it out, and have a good time.

Have Fun!

Leave a Reply

