3 Day Quote Challenge-Day Two

We are up to day 2, of the “3 Day Quote Challenge.”  I was nominated by the beautiful Jessika Gosen, and was super excited to take part!  Make sure to venture over to her blog, her photos are breathtaking!  Thank you again Jessika!  I’m having a wonderful time!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.
  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.
  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

It's time...

My Quote for Day Two:

“I want to inspire people. I want someone to look at me and say, “Because of you, I didn’t give up.”

— Unknown

My Nominees for Day Two:

Amir over at World of Horror

Diane over at Ladies Who Lunch Reviews, etc.

Linda over at Creative Art Works Blog

Jessika, thank you again.  I truly appreciate it!

9 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge-Day Two

Leave a Reply

