Tell All Tuesday Series: Gift Baskets

Tell All Tuesday Series...

Question-What kind of gift basket would you LOVE to receive?

Answer-With Christmas being just around the corner, I thought it perfect timing for this inquiry. I would, of course, choose a craft basket; full of ALL types of goodies that I have yet to splurge on.

Gift Basket

I love gift baskets, and am hoping to find myself in a position soon where I can start selling them in my Etsy shop. I have compiled an impressive list of the different types I would like to create, a lot of which are not the common, run of the mill themes. I love thinking outside of the box, and this specialty gift is the perfect item to cater to that mindset!

So, what kind of gift basket would you choose?

6 thoughts on “Tell All Tuesday Series: Gift Baskets

  1. TeresaR says:

    Being both a scrapbooker and a tea drinker, right off the bat I always love a good scrapping or tea gift basket. But over the years I’ve enjoyed a wine basket filled with a variety of wonderful dessert wines: a wine basket that paired up wine and cheese; a “spa” gift basket that had been filled with a variety of bath products, candles and two books to read while soaking in the bath: and my all time favorite when a friend filled a small basket of anything and everything Goofy (I love Goofy from Disneyland).

    Liked by 1 person

    • Krista Kemp says:

      Those sound amazing! Never even thought about a Disney theme basket. How ingenious! Sounds like you have a lot of people who love you and pay attention to your interests! Thank you so much for sharing your story here!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. triciaroxane says:

    So this is probably going to be a weird answer, but I’m making one of my best friends a Spam gift basket for Christmas.

    Haha, so I found out he LOVES Spam at Burning Man and I couldn’t get it out of my head that I had to somehow center his Christmas gift around the miracle meat. Fast forward to me back at home watching YouTube, I found out Koreans give boxes of fancy Spam as presents on special occasions. So now here I am super duper excited to make as fancy a gift basket I can out of Spam and Spam paraphernalia.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

