3 Day Quote Challenge-Day One

I have been nominated by Jessika Gosen to take part in the “3 Day Quote Challenge.”  If you have never been to visit Jessika’s blog, make sure to take the time.  She has some VERY interesting posts, and her photography is exceptional!  She is a very talented woman to say the least!  Jessika, thank you SO very much for allowing me to participate.  I absolutely LOVE the Quote Challenges!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.
  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.
  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

Strength

My Quote for Day One:

Strength doesn’t come from what you can do. It comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn’t.

— Rikki Rogers

My Nominees for Day One:

Monica from Look Around!

Anina over at Chasing Big Dreams

Jo over at Mind Jo Business

Jessika, thank you again.  I truly appreciate it!

8 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge-Day One

  1. Jessika Gosen says:

    Thank you for the kind words, and for participating in this challenge!
    I often times don’t feel very strong; until I look back, and see the things I’ve been through. Only a strong person could.
    What a great quote! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Krista Kemp says:

      You are very welcome. Based on the posts I have read of yours, you and I have a lot of similarities. In saying that, I KNOW that you are indeed strong! You have no choice but to be. I have my moments when I get fed up with having to stay strong for the benefit of those in my life, as I’m sure you can relate. That’s what makes us so great! We do what we have to do to make life easier for those that we love. Keep rockin sister!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

