Taboo Confessions

Are you ready to hear one of my dirty little secrets?

Tripping

Well, ever since I was a teenager, I have had a longing desire to trip Acid. I started having babies fairly early one, so I have not been in a position to turn this fantasy into a reality; too many responsibilities to tend to. But, when my babies are grown and gone, I fully intend to experience this!

I plan to surround myself with some great tunes, all of my art supplies, and see if I can conjure up a creative trip. I’m curious to see what my uninhibited persona would create? I am SO looking forward to it!

So, now it’s your turn. What is something that you have always (secretly) wanted to try?

5 thoughts on “Taboo Confessions

    • Krista Kemp says:

      I’ve never done drugs (did try some Mary Jane in my younger years, which I don’t consider a drug, but that was it) and I don’t drink. I just never had the need for those substances in my life. They ruin relationships, your health, and the overall quality of life. Great hearing from you!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sarah's Attic of Treasures says:

        I haven’t heard it called Mary Jane for a long time.
        I never was interested.
        Drinking has never been a big part of my life.
        I am not drinking at all now….I miss the glass or 2 of wine with Danny…..
        My hot flashes go off the chart if I take a sip or 2.
        Both times I commented yesterday I was actually on Facebook. Laughing. I was trying NOT to come here.
        Smiling at that. I am always glad to see a post from you now matter where it is.
        Love you Krista. Enjoy your weekend. Any plans with the kids?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Krista Kemp says:

    Yeah, my terminology is a bit dated at times. It’s awful that drinking wine causes your hot flashes to flare up. I don’t go on Facebook much, it runs so slow it aggravates me more than it engages me. I always enjoy seeing new posts from you! No big plans this weekend. Taking care of my sick grand baby tonight. The kids are with their friends. Planning to do some house cleaning, blogging, crafting, and sleeping (I hope!) this weekend. Gotta help the kiddos get their Halloween costumes ready for next weekends party and trick or treating. They are going down to my sisters. Have a super weekend sugar!

    Like

Leave a Reply

