3 Day Quote Challenge-Day 1

I really hate that it has taken me so long to get around to accepting this challenge, as it is one that I thoroughly enjoy!  Prior to my computer crashing, Vic over at Just Plain Ol’ Vic nominated me for this 3 Day Quote Challenge.  Thank you so much for nominating me Vic!  I sure do appreciate it!

So, without further delay, let’s get to today’s quote…

Don't Delay, Start Today!

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you.
  • Share one new quote on three consecutive days on your blog.  They can be from anywhere, anyone or anything.
  • On each of the three days, nominate three more bloggers to carry on with the fun!  No pressure; nominees are free to decline.

My Quote for Day 1:

“You don’t have to be great to get started, but you have to get started to be great.”

-Les Brown

My Nominees for Today:

Allison over at How to Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Lisa over at Because I Can

Nimmi over at Soul Mate’s-So Near, Yet So Far

8 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge-Day 1

Leave a Reply

