Tell All Tuesday Series: When do you feel most alive?

Tell All Tuesday Series...

Q-When do you feel most alive?

A-I feel most alive when I am creating. All of the forces in life align, and I feel as though Iā€™m finally doing what I was meant to do in life. A feeling of clarity, a bubbly excitement, a purpose driven project brought to life; be it writing, painting, or creating; it all has the same effect on me! Sunday, I had the opportunity to put together about 30 fabric elastic headbands. Ribbon key fobs and lanyards are next on the docket. I have also been working to finish up my FALL wall hanger, my wreath bows, and my clothespins. I love being enveloped in my creative endeavors!

How about you? When do you feel most alive?

13 thoughts on “Tell All Tuesday Series: When do you feel most alive?

  1. Sarah's Attic of Treasures says:

    I feel most alive when I am outside doing something I love. Either by myself or with Danny.
    Just breathing in the fresh air (It’s been awhile since we have had any fresh air.LOL)
    Walking. Listening to the sounds of life around me. Watching the deer and the rest of the animals relax me.
    I also feel alive when I am holding a baby, a child. Oh I sure miss those days.
    Love you Krista.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

