What Made You Smile This Past Week?

Tell All Tuesday Series...

This past week has been insanely chaotic! School registration, my oldest getting his braces off, the end of Summer Play at work (my 13 hour straight shift), my son’s driving lessons, not to mention, everyday life.

My dad called me up last week and told me that he and my step-mom were going to come up for a visit. Fortunately, my house was clean. Cluttered…but clean. Although I didn’t get much sleep, we had a nice visit.

I don’t get to see my daddy very often, so when I have these opportunities, I treasure them! His visit brought a smile to my face.

How about you? What made you smile this past week?

13 thoughts on “What Made You Smile This Past Week?

  1. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Seeing my Son put on his football helmet and pads for the first time, then hearing about how he “laid out” his first person on the field. *big grin*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

