Tell All Tuesday Series: What do you love the most about yourself?

Tell All Tuesday Series...

Q-What do you love the most about yourself?

A-Out of all of my attributes, I love my determination the most.  When I was 11 years old, I was told by a family member that I would “wind up getting knocked up, dropping out of high school, and that I would never amount to anything.”  OUCH!!!  Well, I graduated high school, then I graduated college, and here I am, an entrepreneur who refuses to stop until she reaches the top.  I would have to say that their analysis of me was incorrect.  But, it is because of this malicious misjudgment of my character, that I have thrived.  I’m nowhere close to where I should be, and yes, I have made some bad decisions over the years, but I haven’t given up, and this statement has only created some much needed pep in my step.  I LOVE proving people wrong, and I refuse to allow someone, anyone, I don’t care WHO you are, to break me down and spit me out.  I always get the last word, and I keep on going until I get what I want!

How about you?  What do you love most about yourself?

Self Love

2 thoughts on “Tell All Tuesday Series: What do you love the most about yourself?

Leave a Reply

