Breaking the Rules!

Join the Club

Okay, so I’ve decided to go against my initial plan, and disclose some highly confidential information regarding my club.  A few of you have signed up already, and I thank each and every one of you!  I have a feeling that some of you are unaware that in addition to following my blog, that I am also offering a free membership into my exclusive club.  When you join the club, you will have the opportunity to download my FREE Welcome Pack, my FREE Week-At-A-Glance Bill Organizer, and my FREE e-book, “10 Steps on How to Manage your Busy Life.”  In addition to these fabulous downloadable freebies, I will be hosting a variety of games, giveaways, and contests.  You will also receive my monthly newsletter, which will include a MONTHLY MISSION for you.

I had asked (in my first newsletter) for my fellow VIP Club Members to help me come up with a name for our club.  I have quite a few ideas in the hat, but  I KNOW that my devoted fan base here on my blog, would appreciate getting involved.  Once we have decided on a name, I am going to create a Facebook group where we can all gather together and share pictures and videos of our monthly missions.  FYI: A lot of my missions will involve going out into your community and making a difference in the lives of others.  I am super excited to get this all started, and if you have yet to join the club, go sign up.  You have nothing to lose, and EVERYTHING to gain!

-What are your suggestions for our Club Name?  I am anxious to hear what you come up with!

2 thoughts on “Breaking the Rules!

Leave a Reply

