How I made $20,000 and 700 sales on etsy, and 10k instagram followers in less than 4 months

I just ran across Kelsey’s new blog, and I have fallen in love! Her enthusiasm is contagious, and this post has spoken to me. Definitely need to check her out!

I am in love with life and passionate about helping you!

So you want to be a small business owner. You want to be a successful small business owner. It’s overwhelming, intimidating, exciting, and fun… Right? When I opened my small business on Etsy I dove right in. I didn’t ask questions or do research, and maybe I should have… But the way I did it worked for me. I learned so much along the way and I had no idea I was going to have so many sales, make so much money, or attain so many followers on Instagram. And although I ended up seeking out a different venture, I want to help YOU be successful in your small business journey. Here’s what worked for me:

1. Create a product that people want
My small shop consisted of glitter. People love glitter. A lot of people have messaged me asking how I got my shop so big… And I think…

View original post 953 more words

2 thoughts on “How I made $20,000 and 700 sales on etsy, and 10k instagram followers in less than 4 months

Leave a Reply

