Post a Quote Challenge-Day 2

So, we’re up to Day 2 of the Post a Quote Challenge.  I was nominated by the fantastic Midnight Dreams XO.  Make sure to head on over to her blog for a look around.  She has organized some fantastic fashion posts!   Thank you for including me in this super fun challenge…I’m having a blast!

Inspirational Stones

The Post a Quote Rules:

•Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources).
•Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post.
•Thank the person who nominated you.

My Quote for the Day:

“I love the person I’ve become, because I fought to become her.”

Kaci Diane

Today’s nominees:

Sarah’s Attic Of Treasures ( Will Include Posts From Our Neck Of The Woods)

Emma’s Mamma

Ruminationville

 

These are AMAZING blogs-head on over and take a peek….

9 thoughts on “Post a Quote Challenge-Day 2

    • Krista Kemp says:

      Thank you! It took quite a bit of time to get here…the book that I’m working on-the one that outlines the steps that I took to get to my 5 year plan-explains the process of my development. If I had not taken myself through this process I would not be where I am at this point in my life, nor would I feel this way about myself. The journey of self-discovery is a tough road.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. ruminationville says:

    Thanks very much for nominating me, Krista. And thank you for following my blog ruminationville. I am so glad you enjoy it. I will try to do my best with this challenge. All best, Leslie

    Like

Leave a Reply

