Encouraging Thunder Award

I have been nominated for the Encouraging Thunder Award by the beautiful and extremely talented Carolina.  Her blog, Yesterday After, is fantastic, and her Etsy shop is filled with elegant one-of-a-kind artisan pieces.  Head on over and have a look…You just might find what you need!

Encouraging Thunder Award

Thank you SO much for the nomination Carolina!  It is greatly appreciated!

Encouraging Thunder Award Rules:

  • Post it on your blog.
  • Nominate other bloggers for the award.

What you cannot do:

  • Abuse/misuse the logo.
  • Claim that it’s your own handmade logo.

What you should do after receiving the Encouraging Thunder Award:

  • Enjoy the award!
  • Participate in award or give thanks via comments, likes and/or mentioning the blog that you received the award from.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging

My Purpose for Blogging:

I have always had a strong desire to help others, and feel that I was sent down this path in life to discover the answers to the questions that so many people are searching for.  Through my writings, on my blog and in my books, I will be able to share my experiences, the lessons that I have learned in life, and the wisdom that I have obtained from others, with people all around the globe.  I want to make a positive difference in the lives of others, and I pray that I will be successful in my endeavors.

 
The blogging community has embraced me with open arms as one of their own, and I acknowledge and thank EACH and EVERY one of you!  You are helping my vision come to life, and I want for each of you to be with me on my journey to the top.

 
I am anxious to become a household name, for the soul purpose of touching the lives of millions.  Fame has never been on my agenda, as I have always wished for a simple and happy life.  I only hope that my stories will be a source of comfort, inspiration, and hope for those who are lost, stumbling through the darkness to find their way.  I want to serve as a beacon for others so that they may have a better life, a happier exisistence, and a fullfilling future.  Life is too short to survive folks…You were given this life to LIVE!  Today is the day to start…

YOLO!!!

My Nominees are :

Sara at Nymph in the Woods

Lisa at Real Mom of Long Island

Moxie at Moxie Luster

Midnight Dreams XO

Trish at 10 Years as a Single Mom

Chelsea at My Rookie Notes

Nirmala at Simple Moments of Life

I am anxious to hear your blogging story, nominees…

 

6 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award

Leave a Reply

