Etsy Recognition

Mad Hatter Canvas-Who doesn't love Alice in Wonderland, right?!

So, I have put together, yet another, surprise post for you.  I just HAD to share the good news.  About a week ago I was invited to join the “Summer Etsians” in the Etsy community.  Last night our group leader, Ms. Lauree Sayne, chose my Mad Hatter Canvas to be a featured item on the sites’ main page.  This is a HUGE honor, and I am beyond thrilled to receive this recognition!  Thank you Lauree and thank each of you for being here to share in my good news.  My ideal future is beginning to take shape, and I am SO lucky to have you all here for the ride.

6 thoughts on “Etsy Recognition

Leave a Reply

