Updates for you

 

My Newsletter

Alright folks, just a quick reminder.  My very first newsletter is scheduled to go out this Saturday.  If you have not yet joined the club, you may want to go ahead and do so.  I would hate for you to miss out on all of the fun I have planned for you.  Ready for a spoiler alert?

If you are a part of the club, you will have access to a variety of games and activities, AND you will be able to take part in my monthly missions.  Intrigued yet?  You should be!  In the next few weeks, I will be creating a private Facebook group so we can all share our mission adventures together.  Oh yeah, did I mention the downloadable freebies on my Club Page?  You don’t want to miss out on those either…

Ready for the FREEBIES and FUN???  Click     Join our club

Some exciting news on a personal note.  My oldest son Kody is now road legal with a chaperone.  He went to the DMV the other day, and walked out with his Driver’s permit.  I am SO very proud of him!  Seems like just yesterday when I was in his shoes.  My how the years manage to fly by!

I also wanted to share some exciting news about a previous co-worker, and dear friend of mine.  She finally decided, after a bit of coercing from me, to open up her very own Etsy shop, ChalkItUpByAmi.  She is such a talented young lady, and her skills deserve to be shared with the world.  She specializes in chalkboard design; an art which I adore but totally suck at.  Head on over to her shop and show your support.  You just might find what you need for your next big event.

Chalk It Up By Ami

I have also been working on my Spring Cleaning and household liquidation.  That, unfortunately, is a S-L-O-W rolling process.  There are only so many hours in the day, and I am already stretched pretty thin.  How is your progression coming along?  I’d love to hear about it…

Until next time…Auf Wiedersehen!

Leave a Reply

