PINTEREST!!!

Why I Love Pinterest!

Social Media

The first time I stumbled upon Pinterest, I fell in love!  You have the world at your fingertips, and can find anything and everything and then some.  I have been looking at Pinterest over the past several years, but have only recently created an account.  I have already exceeded 700 followers.  (Do you wanna be my next???)  Quite impressive for what little time I have been up.  I have a multitude of boards that cater to my curious and creative nature.  These boards are filled with images that have made an impact on me in some way.  I get so excited pinning, that I rarely think to change the verbiage associated with each pin.  The phrases that accompany each pin are not my own.  If you haven’t spent much time on Pinterest, make the time.  It has become a valuable resource in my life, been a source of creative inspiration, and has allowed me to connect with other like-minded individuals the world over.

Which is your favorite of my boards?

Check them out HERE

6 thoughts on “PINTEREST!!!

  1. Christie says:

    I haven’t gone on Pinterest in a long while. I had some EPIC Pinterest fails and became convinced the whole thing was a huge conspiracy to make me look bad!

    Like

Leave a Reply

