The Versatile Blogging Award

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogging Award by none other than the courageous Anne R. Murray.  Thank you SO very much Anne, I am honored to receive this award.  You are an amazing woman, and an inspiration to many…

Versatile Blogging Award

Versatile Blogging Award Rules:
1. Thank and link to the blogger who nominated you
2. Share 10 random facts about yourself
3. Nominate 10 more bloggers who are fairly new to blogging

10 Random Facts About Me, Krista Kemp

  1. I wanted to name my children Dade, Juniper Sage, and Kale.  Instead they wound up Kody, Kayla, and Kolin.
  2. My favorite flower is a Daisy.  I suppose it’s the hippie loving spirit in me that draws me to this flower.
  3. My husband was once my boss.
  4. I am currently working on putting together 3 social groups for women.
  5. My grandmother wrote her auto-biography 26 years ago.  My mother began writing her auto-biography 13 years ago.  I have been putting my auto-biography together for the past 14 years.  I think it would be neat to create a 3 generation spread of our lives.  Perhaps it could hit the book shelves and become a best seller.  Who wouldn’t want to hear the crazy antics of 3 nutty gals?!
  6. I am 99% vegetarian.  I have dealt with a life full of ridicule.
  7. My daddy was born in Africa, my daughter was born in Germany, and I was born in the Sunshine State.  Trying my best to get back down there.
  8. My longest running friendship is nearing 25 years.
  9. I LOVE watching cartoons!  My husband and I watch them every day.  It helps maintain our youthful spirit.
  10. I LOVE to play video games!

I have been working on locating 10 bloggers who are fairly new to blogging for a few days now.  This has been a bit of a challange.  I have chosen to nominate these fellow bloggers for the Versatile Blogging Award:

Mardelinem
A blog about life, hope, and inspiration.

Kuro’s Korner
A blog about Kuro’s Etsy shop and her crafts.

Elm Street Girl
A blog about art journaling, books, and self esteem.

Chloivia
A blog about Becky’s blog and Etsy shop.

Elvira Jane
A blog of life, crafts, and geneaology.

Simple Head Girl
A blog full of beautiful uplifting poetry.

Adventures of Lexie
A blog full of life, writing, and inspiration.

AWorsham 24
A blog full of fun.

Impacted By Life
A blog full of lessons and life experience.

Simple Moments of Life
A blog full of writing, life, and the simple moments.

These are amazing blogs, and are worth checking out…

 

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogging Award

Leave a Reply

