What gets you out of bed in the morning?

Tell All Tuesday Series...

Today’s Tell All Tuesday Question:

Q-What gets you out of bed in the morning?

Wake Up!

A-The tune “Fur Elise” wakes me each morning at 4:30 on the dot, but I suppose that wasn’t the answer that you were searching for.  Well, of course my family.  They have grown quite accustomed to this thing you call food, and I think they would be utterly disappointed if we didn’t have it anymore.  Have to drag my sorry butt to work each and every morning so I can earn that bacon, you know?!  Once I wake up a little, I get excited thinking about my Etsy business, my blog, and all of the folks that I can help out in the world.  My mind wanders to new projects I can create, and how it is only a matter of time before my ship comes sailing in, and I no longer have to keep such a crazy schedule.  As I’ve mentioned before, I am NOT a morning person!!!  My creativity peaks at about 8-9 pm (bedtime), and with this routine, so many fantastic project ideas get filed away in my Business Binder to hopefully one day see the light of day.

So, I pose this question to you my dear friends, what gets you out of bed each morning?

Leave a Reply

