Here to clear up the confusion…

I’ve had a few of you ask what the difference is between following my blog and joining the club.  I’m here to break it down for you.

There is a button at the top left of the page that says “Follow,” as well as in my sidebar (on a computer) or if you are on an iPhone it is shown below my page buttons (further down the page).  If you click to follow my blog this means that you are interested in receiving my RSS feed (a.k.a. a notification of a new blog post).

If you hit this  Join the Club image on my home page or this Join the Club image that is displayed on all of my pages, or this Join our club banner that is on my “Connect with Me” page, you are requesting to be involved in all of the games and activities that I have planned for you as well as receiving my monthly newsletter and a lot of other content that no one else will get to see.  You are welcome to sign up for both, and I hope that you do.  I have quite a few special treats up my sleeve that I haven’t announced yet, and I would hate for you to miss out.  If you have any additional questions, please ask me.  I want for this to be an experience of a lifetime for you!

Leave a Reply

